Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board of Directors 2019-2020


President - Lenny VandenBerg

Past President - Jodi Greig

Registrar - Carrie Waters

Secretary - Vanessa Stuckless

Treasurer - Joe Dobbie

Test Chair - Katie Bradley

Fundraising Chair - John and Shelley Getty

P.A Coordinator - Amanda Deneau

Coach Administrator - Katrina Jeromkin

Adult Synchro Rep. - Jenna Dobbie

Themes Coordinator - Shelley Snider Wood

Showcase Coordinator - Melissa Jones


Feel free to contact us with any questions or feedback!

Coaches 2019-2020


Katrina Jeromkin

Matthew Smith

Karen Robb

Heidi Klopp

Kennedy Borland

Mikayla Timmermans